Abteilungsleiter

Fußballabteilung
Andreas Stricker
Erlenweg 5b, 33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz
05245 / 18159 
andreas.stricker@web.de

Tischtennisabteilung
Sautmann, Carsten 
Pagenkamp 26, 33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz 
05245 / 923740 
sautmann200@gmail.com

Handballabteilung
Rainer Schueller
Letter Str. 41, 33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz
rainer_schueller@t-online.de

Radsportabteilung
Günter Sternagel 
Breslauer Str. 19, 33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz 
05245 / 18745 
guenter.sternagel@gmx.de

Turn-u.Tanzabteilung 
Roswitha Strickmann  
Waldburgstr. 5 , 33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz 
Abteilungsleiterin Turnabtlg./Kinder 
05245 / 4652
Kinder-Tanzabteilung
Alina Hassemeier
Berliner Str. 8, 33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz
alina-hassemeier@web.de

Damen-Turnabteilung
Annegret Berens  
Pfarrer-Hövelböcker-Str. 20, 33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz 
Abteilungsleiterin Turnabtlg./Damen 
turnen@herzebrockersv.de

Herren-Turnabteilung
Franz Tegelkamp  
Grevenkamp 45, 33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz 
Abteilungsleiter Turnabtlg./Herren 
05245 / 4040 
franz.tegelkamp@web.de

Hapkido
Janis Horch 
05245 8789801 
janis.horch@hotmail.de
Badminton
Jo Schönholz
Rilkestr. 9, 33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz
05245 / 3687
jo.schoenholz@t-online.de